Customer Reviews



Date of Review: January 12, 2019

Name: Alex

Product Quality: Very Satisfied

Customer Service: Very Satisfied

Overall Experience: Very Satisfied

Comment: Don't ever go anywhere else to transfer a firearm. The experience was excellent. The price was excellent. Highly recommend!



Date of Review: October 19, 2018

Name: Hiro

Product Quality: Very Satisfied

Customer Service: Very Satisfied

Overall Experience: Very Satisfied

Comment: Excellent, friendly, and knowledgeable. 



Date of Review: September 7, 2018

Name: Janet B.

Product Quality: Very Satisfied

Customer Service: Very Satisfied

Overall Experience: Very Satisfied

Comment: Super nice and easy to work with, quick, organized. Knowledgeable. Perfect Transaction.



Date of Review: March 22, 2018

Name: G King

Product Quality: Very Satisfied

Customer Service: Very Satisfied

Overall Experience: Very Satisfied


Comment: smooth and professional transaction. 



Date of Review: January 17th, 2018

Name: D. Crockett

Product Quality: Very Satisfied

Customer Service: Very Satisfied

Overall Experience: Very Satisfied


Comment:



Date of Review: December 30th, 2017

Name: 

Product Quality: Very Satisfied

Customer Service: Very Satisfied

Overall Experience: Very Satisfied


Comment: Easiest ffl transfer yet. He is super organized and has convenient hours.



Date of Review: December 22nd, 2017

Name: Brandon

Product Quality: Very Satisfied

Customer Service: Very Satisfied

Overall Experience: Very Satisfied


Comment: Don't ever go anywhere else to transfer a firearm but Northlake Firearms. The experience was excellent. The price was excellent. Great conversationalist! Very down to earth guy. Highly recommend!



Date of Review: December 20th, 2017

Name: J DiPento

Product Quality: Very Satisfied

Customer Service: Very Satisfied

Overall Experience: Very Satisfied


Comment: 



Date of Review: November 27th, 2017

Name: B Guest

Product Quality: Very Satisfied

Customer Service: Very Satisfied

Overall Experience: Very Satisfied


Comment:



Date of Review: October 28th, 2017

Name: C. 

Product Quality: Very Satisfied

Customer Service: Very Satisfied

Overall Experience: Very Satisfied


Comment:



Date of Review: October 11th, 2017

Name: Brian M.

Product Quality: Very Satisfied

Customer Service: Very Satisfied

Overall Experience: Very Satisfied


Comment: Tim is just great! He is the only person I would have receive firearms for me in the Charlotte area. Tim is friendly, knowledgeable, and on the ball. You won't be disappointed! 



Date of Review: October 4th, 2017

Name: Brian 

Product Quality: Very Satisfied

Customer Service: Very Satisfied

Overall Experience: Very Satisfied


Comment:



Date of Review: July 13th, 2017

Name: N/A

Product Quality: Very Satisfied

Customer Service: Very Satisfied

Overall Experience: Very Satisfied


Comment: Northlake Firearms is a jewel among the other local dealers. Shop is very welcoming and clean. I will be keeping my future business. A+++ Service and experience. 



Date of Review: June 20th, 2017

Name: Nathan

Product Quality: Very Satisfied

Customer Service: Very Satisfied

Overall Experience: Very Satisfied


Comment: This transaction was seamless. Tim contacted me within an hour of rifle being delivered, and it was ready to be picked up. I went after work. Tim was professional, knowledgeable and just an all around good guy. He will be my FLL with all future online purchases and transfers, and I will recommend him. 



Date of Review: June 19th, 2017

Name: Kerry P

Product Quality: Very Satisfied

Customer Service: Very Satisfied

Overall Experience: Very Satisfied


Comment: I've used Northlake multiple times and Tim has always been great to deal with. Everything was smooth and efficient.  Tim is a great guy just to sit and talk with. A wealth of knowledge. 



Date of Review: June 8th, 2017

Name: Enrico

Product Quality: Very Satisfied

Customer Service: Very Satisfied

Overall Experience: Very Satisfied


Comment: I met Tim for the very first time, he has handled my recent purchase with the highest professionalism. He is very knowledgeable and has provided me with useful insights. I will definitely use his services going forward and I highly recommend him.



Date of Review: May 5th, 2017

Name: Bill H

Product Quality: Very Satisfied

Customer Service: Very Satisfied

Overall Experience: Very Satisfied


Comment: 




Date of Review: February 28th, 2017

Name: Austin

Product Quality: Very Satisfied

Customer Service: Very Satisfied

Overall Experience: Very Satisfied


Comment: Exceptional service and friendly atmosphere. My experience here was great and smooth. Tim is extremely knowledgeable and was great help when it came to choosing the right firearm for my needs.




Date of Review: November 11th, 2016

Name: Reggie

Product Quality: Very Satisfied

Customer Service: Very Satisfied

Overall Experience: Very Satisfied


Comment: Tim is an all around great guy. He is both a very pleasant and accommodating FFL dealer. Glad I found him!




Date of Review: February 25th, 2016

Name: Michael B

Product Quality: Very Satisfied

Customer Service: Very Satisfied

Overall Experience: Very Satisfied


Comment: Thank you for showing me some of your products you have. I am very interested in picking one up.




Date of Review: January 29, 2016

Name: John

Product Quality: Very Satisfied

Customer Service: Very Satisfied

Overall Experience: Very Satisfied


Comment: Great guy…I look forward to the next transfer.




Date of Review: June 29, 2015

Name: Marcus

Product Quality: Very Satisfied

Customer Service: Very Satisfied

Overall Experience: Very Satisfied


Comment: I've used Northlake Firearms twice and I've been very satisfied with their level of service and professionalism in making my transfer an easy and smooth process.  Will definitely recommend him to anyone who may be looking for an affordable FFL dealer in and around the Charlotte area.




Date of Review: November 29, 2014


Name: Mat P

Product Quality: Very Satisfied

Customer Service: Very Satisfied

Overall Experience: Very Satisfied


Comment: Fast and easy transaction along with great hospitality and customer service. Next transaction will surely be done through Tim at Northlake Firearms!

Date of Review: 23 August 2014
Name: Tim P
Product Quality: Very Satisfied
Customer Service: Very Satisfied
Overall Experience: Very Satisfied
Comment: Very pleasant experience dealing with Mr. Ramsey at Northlake Firearms. He is devoted to exceptional and personal customer service. His transfer services fee was most reasonable (at this writing $20 per transfer)and Mr. Ramsey went the extra mile for customer service. Very easy to make contact with and will transact business outside of normal business hours as needed. He is easily reached by email and phone. On concluding the transfer Mr. Ramsey provided a personalized envelope containing documents related to the sale/transfer which was ready-made and labeled - ready for me to drop in my safe with the firearm. Great experience!



Date of Review: 23 August 2014

Name: Tim P

Product Quality: Very Satisfied

Customer Service: Very Satisfied

Overall Experience: Very Satisfied

Comment: Very pleasant experience dealing with Mr. Ramsey at Northlake Firearms. He is devoted to exceptional and personal customer service. His transfer services fee was most reasonable (at this writing $20 per transfer)and Mr. Ramsey went the extra mile for customer service. Very easy to make contact with and will transact business outside of normal business hours as needed. He is easily reached by email and phone. On concluding the transfer Mr. Ramsey provided a personalized envelope containing documents related to the sale/transfer which was ready-made and labeled - ready for me to drop in my safe with the firearm. Great experience!